Language Commons

Faculty and Staff

Department Staff

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Cathy Burke Sampson Hall room 119 cburke@stetson.edu 386-822-7260

French

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Yves-Antoine Clemmen (department chair) Sampson Hall room 120 yclemmen@stetson.edu 386-822-7540
Yohann RIpert Sampson Hall room 205

yripert@stetson.edu

386-822-7279

German

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Susanne Eules Sampson Hall room 125 seules@stetson.edu 386-740-2537
Elisabeth Poeter Sampson Hall room 125 epoeter@stetson.edu 386-822-7280

Russian

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Michael Denner Russian, East European and Eurasian Studies michaeladenner@gmail.com 386-822-7265

Spanish

Name Office Email Address Phone Number
Maria Servigna Sampson Hall room 122 Maria.Servigna@stetson.edu 386-822-7293
Jamile Forcelini Sampson Hall room 120 jforcelini@stetson.edu 386-822-7264
Ana Eire Sampson Hall room 124 aeire@stetson.edu 386-822-7276
Robert Sitler Sampson Hall room 121 rsitler@stetson.edu 386-822-7281
Nancy Vosburg  Sampson Hall room 123 nvosburg@stetson.edu 386-822-7278
Pamela Cappas-Toro Sampson Hall room 127
pcappast@stetson.edu  386-822-8854