Office of Admissions

Jamie Vanderlip

Jamie Vanderlip

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

Email: jlvander@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Dana Dolbow

Dana Dolbow

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: ddolbow@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Tobin Birney

Tobin Birney

Associate Director of Admissions

Email: tbirney@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Shannon Greeley

Shannon Greeley

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: shannongreeley@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Cortney Dowdle

Cortney Dowdle

Assistant Director of International Admissions

Email: cdowdle@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Victoria Johnston

Victoria Johnston

Admissions Recruiter

Email: vjohnsto@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Kara Parkes

Kara Parkes

Admissions Recruiter

Email: kparkes@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

Admissions Recruiter

Email: ajohnson1@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website

Jaclyn Niese

Jaclyn Niese

Admissions Recruiter

Email: jniese@stetson.edu

Recruiter Website