Stetson University

Honor System Council

Joining the Council

Membership on the Honor System Council is open to any Stetson University undergraduate student in good standing with the university. The Council seeks students with strong leadership skills and high levels of academic integrity who are committed to working as agents of change on campus. Appointment to serve on the Honor System Council is considered a high honor.

The Council is currently accepting applications. If you are interested, please download and complete the application. Completed applications should be returned to David Dysart, Ph.D. (faculty advisor). They can be submitted via email to or in-person.

Current Members

The following students have been appointed to serve on the Honor System Council for the 2013-2014 academic year:

Share Web Page