Stetson University

College of Arts and Sciences

Pre-Law Advisory Committee

The Pre-Law Advisory Committee is made up of faculty representing many academic disciplines. Each member brings special expertise to ensure the quality of the pre-law program.


David Hill, Ph.D. (Chair)

David Hill, Ph.D.

Rebecca Watts, Ph.D.

Diane Everett, Ph.D.

Lori Snook, Ph.D.

Eric Kurlander, Ph.D.

Joshua Rust, Ph.D.

Richard Copeland, LL.M., J.D.

Share Web Page