Executive Branch

The Executive Branch is charged with the execution and direct management of all programs and resolutions as passed by the Senate. The Executive Branch is composed up of an elected President and Vice President as well as those appointed or nominated by them. All Executive powers of the Student Government Association shall be vested in the President.

Lana Kolchinsky (she/her), President 
Joshua Finklestein (he/him), Vice President
Veronica Fuentes (she/her), Director of Internal Operations
Ariana Motta (she/her), Director of Finance/ Finance Chair 
Alejandra Correa (she/her), Director of Marketing/Student Outreach
Lexi Falance (she/her), Chair of Campus Life 
Sarah Markham (she/her), Chair of Academic Affairs 
D Huey (she/her), Chair of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion 
Ion Sancho III (he/him), President Pro-Tempore 

SGA Senators are available in the SGA office suite on the 2nd floor of the cub. 

Spring 2022 Schedule 

Every year the President appoints students to various University committees to represent the President to make sure that the student voice is heard to all areas of the University.

S.A.F.A.C. – This committee is responsible for the allocation and funding process of all student organizations recognized by the University Office of Student Development and Campus Vibrancy. Check out how S.A.F.A.C. can help your organization.

Staff members are essential for the day-to-day operations of the SGA.

SGA Accounts Payable Specialist– Accounts Payable Specialist for the SGA Finance Office, who are overseen by the Lead Comptroller of the SGA Finance Office, makes sure the office is always staff and keeps records and manages the accounts of all organizations that receive funding through their office.