Skip to Content


To view a listing of all courses offered by the Department of Religious Studies, please see the University Catalog.

Course Designations

Creative Arts ("A" designation)

Culture and Belief ("B" designation)

First Year Seminar ("FSEM" designation)

Ethical or Spiritual Inquiry ("E" designation)

Junior Seminar ("JS" designation)

Historical Inquiry ("H" designation)

Social Justice ("J" Designation)