Teams and Membership

Reaffirmation Teams

Leadership Team

  • President | Wendy Libby | wlibby@stetson.edu
  • Provost | Noel Painter | npainter@stetson.edu
  • Chief Financial Officer | Bob Huth | fhuth@stetson.edu
  • Executive Director, Academic Administration | Richard Tysor | rtysor@stetson.edu
  • Faculty Representative | Harry Price | hprice@stetson.edu

Management Team

  • SACSCOC Liaison | Richard Tysor | rtysor@stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Liaison – COL | Kristen Adams | adams@law.stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Liaison – COL | Jason Bent | jbent@law.stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Lead Editor | Carol Buckels | cbuckels@stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Internal Advisor and Lead Reviewer | Angela Henderson | ahender1@stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Coordinator | Kristen McKosky | kmckosky@stetson.edu

Quality Review/Editing Team

  • SACSCOC Liaison | Richard Tysor | rtysor@stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Lead Editor | Carol Buckels | cbuckels@stetson.edu
  • SACSCOC Internal Advisor and Lead Reviewer| Angela Henderson | ahender1@stetson.edu
  • Associate Provost | Rosalie Richards | rrichar1@stetson.edu
  • Director, Writing Center | Leigh Ann Dunning | ldunning@stetson.edu

 

Quality Enhancement Plan Chairs/Committees

QEP Task Force

  • Co-chair | Stuart Michelson | smichels@stetson.edu
  • Co-chair | Megan O'Neill | mboneill@stetson.edu

University Council on Curriculum and Academic Policy

  • Chair | Stuart Michelson | smichels@stetson.edu
  • Staff | Stacy Collins | scollin1@stetson.edu
  • Student | Joseph Francis | jcfrancis@stetson.edu

University General Education Committee

  • Chair | Lisa Coulter | lcoulter@stetson.edu
  • Faculty | Tom Vogel | tvogel@stetson.edu
  • Student | TBD

Core Learning Committee

  • Chair | Megan O'Neill | mboneill@stetson.edu
  • Staff | Colin MacFarlane | cmacfarl@stetson.edu

Faculty Senate (Academic Affairs) Committee

  • Chair | Harry Price | hprice@stetson.edu
  • Faculty | Jesus Alfonzo | jalfonzo@stetson.edu

Institutional Research and Effectiveness

  • Interim Executive Director | Angela Henderson | ahender1@stetson.edu

 

Compliance Certification Report Teams

Institutional Summary Form

  • Lead: Richard Tysor
    • DeL Co-lead: Carol Buckels

(1) Principle of Integrity

  • Lead: Richard Tysor

(2) Mission

  • Lead: Wendy Libby
    • DeL Co-lead: Bruce Chong

(3) Basic Eligibility

  • Lead: Registrar
    • COL Co-lead: Interim Registrar

(4) Governing Board

  • Lead: Wendy Libby
    • DeL Co-lead: Joan Beasley

(5) Administration & Organization

  • Lead: Bob Huth
    • COL Co-lead: Pam Skoularakos & Darryl Wilson
    • DeL Co-lead: Drew Macan

(6) Faculty

  • Lead: Noel Painter
    • COL Co-lead: Darryl Wilson & Kristen Adams
    • DeL Co-lead: Faculty TBD

(7) Institutional Planning & Effectiveness

  • Lead: Angela Henderson
    • COL Co-lead: Jason Bent

(8) Student Achievement

  • Lead: Lisa Coulter
    • COL Co-lead: Jason Bent
    • DeL Co-lead: Angela Henderson

(9) Educational Program Structure & Content

  • Lead: Registrar (TBD)
    • COL Co-lead: Interim Registrar
    • DeL Co-lead: Lisa Coulter

(10) Educational Policies, Procedures & Practices

  • Lead: Noel Painter
    • COL Co-lead: Michele Alexandre
    • DeL Co-lead: Registrar (TBD)

(11) Library & Learning/Information Resources

  • Lead: Sue Ryan
    • COL Co-lead: Brooke Bowman
    • DeL Co-lead: Jose Bernier

(12) Academic & Student Support Services

  • Lead: Lua Hancock
    • COL Co-lead: Jason Bent
    • DeL Co-lead: Lyda Kiser

(13) Financial & Physical Resources

  • Lead: Jeff Margheim
    • COL Co-lead: Patty Johnson
    • DeL Co-lead: Bonita Dukes

(14) Transparency & Institutional Representation

  • Lead: Richard Tysor
    • COL Co-lead: Darryl Wilson
    • DeL Co-lead: Angela Henderson