Senior Academic Leadership and Provost Staff

Noel Painter

Noel Painter, PhD

Executive Vice President and Provost
Professor of Music

npainter@stetson.edu

386-822-7010

Elizabeth Skomp

Elizabeth Skomp, PhD

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Professor of World Languages and Cultures, Russian

eskomp@stetson.edu

386-822-7515

Michèle Alexandre

Michèle Alexandre, JD

Dean, College of Law
Professor of Law

malexandre@law.stetson.edu

727-562-7800

Susan Ryan

Susan Ryan, M.L.S.

Betty Drees Johnson Dean of the duPont-Ball Library and Learning Technologies
Professor of Library

sryan@stetson.edu

386-822-7181

Neal Mero

Neal Mero, PhD

Dean, School of Business Administration
Professor of Management

nmero@stetson.edu

386-822-7406

Timothy Peter

Timothy Peter

Dean, School of Music

tpeter@stetson.edu

386-822-8965

Rosalie Richards

Rosalie Richards, PhD

Associate Provost for Faculty Development
Professor of Chemistry and Education

rrichar1@stetson.edu

386-822-7906

Richard Tysor

Richard Tysor

Executive Director for Academic Administration
Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

rtysor@stetson.edu

386-822-7088

MORE »