Phi Sigma Kappa's Brendan Hessler accepts an award from the men of Pi Kappa Alpha.Photographer, Ernie, captured a row of Greek Awards trophies that symbolize the achievements of the past year.Ashley and Haley accept an award on behalf of their sorority, Kappa Alpha Theta.

2018 Greek Awards Recipients

Chapter Awards

Risk Management Award

  • Alpha Chi Omega
  • Delta Sigma Phi

Campus Involvement Award

  • Alpha Chi Omega
  • Delta Sigma Phi

Best GPA

  • Pi Beta Phi and Zeta Tau Alpha
  • Lambda Chi Alpha

Best New Member GPA

  • Pi Beta Phi
  • Lambda Chi Alpha

Individual Awards

New Member of the Year

  • Marilyn Blachford (Delta Delta Delta)
  • Robert Manalo (Sigma Nu)

Unsung Hero Award

  • Zoya Ambro (Pi Beta Phi)
  • David Bailey (Delta Sigma Phi)

President of the Year

  • Jesse Albert (Zeta Tau Alpha)
  • Jordan Ewud (Pi Kappa Alpha)

Officer of the Year

  • Olivia Sullivan (Delta Delta Delta)
  • Coltin Power (Delta Sigma Phi)

Leadership in Community Service Award

  • Ashlee Renich-Malek (Pi Beta Phi)
  • Codi Mulberry (Delta Sigma Phi)

Advisor of the Year

  • Samantha Golden (Kappa Alpha Theta)
  • Charles Matousek (Sigma Nu)

Greek of the Year

  • Sara Wiebke (Zeta Tau Alpha)
  • Steve Ersing (Sigma Nu)