Values Day Planning Committee

Values Day Coordinator

Savannah-Jane Griffin ‘07 | Director of Community Engagement and Inclusive Excellence

Experiential Learning Committee

Luisa De Guzman, Committee Chair | Bonner and Social Justice Education Coordinator

Jesus Alfonzo | Associate Professor of Music

Sarah Coffey ‘18 | Major: Environmental Science

Amber Finnicum-Simmons ‘16 | Community Impact Coordinator, AmeriCorps VISTA

Roxanne Lewis | International Student and Scholar Services Coordinator

Medorie Peterson-Woodburn ‘18 | Major: Social Science

Marketing Committee

Kristin Gregory, Committee Chair | Assistant Director of First Year and Transition Programs

Julie Hunter | Director of University Events

Giovanni Fernandez | Assistant Professor of Finance

Gabriel Smith ‘18 | Major: Communications and Media Studies

Speaker and Stetson R.E.A.D. Committee

Cecil Chik, Committee Chair | Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Lindsey Graves | Assistant Director for Interfaith Initiatives 

Barbara Hawkins | Residential Life Coordinator

Rajni Shankar-Brown | Associate Professor of Education

Kevin Winchell ‘07 | Associate Director of Community Engagement

Workshops Committee

Julia Metzker, Committee Chair | Executive Director of the Brown Center

Christopher Bell | Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

Nathan Bodger ’19 | Major: Environmental Science

Maxwell Droznin '16 | Community Engagement Specialist, AmeriCorps VISTA

Giang Trinh ‘18 | Major: Accounting