Stetson Lawyers Alumni Association

The Stetson University College of Law Alumni Association (SLAA) and its Advisory Council work for the advancement of the law school and serve the law school in an advisory capacity. The Council also works to improve the overall effectiveness of the College of Law; participates in the annual fall, spring, and summer meetings of the Advisory Council; reports any concerns to College leadership for discussion and possible action; and sets a leadership example by making a personal financial commitment to the College of Law.

Advisory Council Board Members

Mitchell Schermer, JD ’15
St. Petersburg, Florida
Vice President
Brittany Maxey-Fisher, JD ’07
St. Petersburg, Florida
Keith Appleby, JD/MBA ’04
Tampa, Florida
The Hon. Michael Baggé-Hernández, JD ’07
Tampa, Florida
Chelsea Benes, JD ’15
Miami, Florida
Blaze Bowers, JD ‘21
Harrogate, Tennessee
Adriana Foreman, JD ’17
New York, New York
Ying "Laura" Gao, JD ’16
Ocala, Florida
Alexander Howell, JD ’17
Melbourne, Florida
Alexandria Lewis, JD ’15
Miami, Florida
Kayla Richmond, JD/MBA ’13
Fort Myers, Florida
James Ross, JD ’08
Tallahassee, Florida
Erin Tilton, JD '13
Tallahassee, Florida
Howard Williams, JD ’12
New Port Richey, Florida
Danielle Weaver-Rogers, JD '13
St. Petersburg, Florida
Ciara Willis, JD ’16
Tampa, Florida