Alumni Events

» Event Photos on Facebook  |  » Event Photos

Date/Time Event Location

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. EST

Presidential Meet and Greet
Atlanta
Virtual via GoToWebinar

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2020
6 p.m.-7 p.m. EST

Presidential Meet and Greet
Florida
Virtual via GoToWebinar

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2020
6 p.m. - 7 p.m. EST

Presidential Meet and Greet
Eastern Time Zone
Virtual via GoToWebinar

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020
7 p.m. - 8 p.m. EST
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m. CT)

Presidential Meet and Greet
Central Time Zone
Virtual via GoToWebinar

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020
8 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST
(5 p.m. - 6 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. - 7 p.m. Mountain)

Presidential Meet and Greet
Mountain and Pacific Time Zones
Virtual via GoToWebinar


To RSVP, please use the Alumni Event Registration Form. For more details, contact Development and Alumni Relations at 727-562-7818 or email alumni@law.stetson.edu. Fax: 727-562-7681.

To ensure you are receiving the latest information, please keep your business and home addresses up-to-date by using our Alumni Information Update form or by mailing updates to: Office of Development and Alumni Relations, Stetson University College of Law, 1401 61st Street South, Gulfport, FL 33707-3299.