Club Sports

Club Sports Aikido logo

Club Aikido

Contact President Dominic Lasenna at dlasenna@stetson.edu

Club Baseball logo

Club Baseball

Contact President Vincent Van De L'Isle at vvandelisle@stetson.edu

Club Clay Target Team logo

Club Clay Target Team

Contact President Jonathan Winer at jwiner@stetson.edu

Club E-Sports logo

Club E-Sports

Contact President Tabor Filipello at tfilipello@stetson.edu

Club Equestrian logo

Club Equestrian

Contact President Emily Spriggs at espriggs@stetson.edu

Club Flag Football logo

Club Flag Football

Contact President Marshall Thompson at mthompson4@stetson.edu

Club Running Logo

Club Running

Contact President Daniela Ramos at dramos@stetson.edu

Club Scuba logo

Club Scuba

Contact President Joe Ducker at jducker@stetson.edu

Club Soccer logo

Club Soccer (M)

Contact President Ryan Burke at rjburke@stetson.edu

Club Soccer logo

Club Soccer (W)

Contact President Alexis Solomon at asolomon@stetson.edu

MORE »