Elizabeth Hall's couplaElizabeth HallHoller Fountain

Office of Finance

The Office of Finance manages the accounting and reporting responsibilities of the university.

Our office hours are from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

We are located in the Administrative Services Building on the corner of East Wisconsin Avenue and North Amelia Avenue.

Staff

General Accounting and Accounts Payable

E accountpayable@stetson.edu | P 386-822-7024 | F 386-822-7034 | Unit 8318

Jeff Margheim
Associate Vice President of Finance
jmarghei@stetson.edu
386-822-7019

Albert Aguirre
Controller
aaguirre@stetson.edu
386-822-7061

Denise Vega
Assistant Controller
dvega@stetson.edu
386-822-7021

Nita Ellis
Accounting Supervisor
nellis@stetson.edu
386-822-7023

Claudine Verdone
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
cverdone@stetson.edu
386-822-7030

Amanda Richards
Accounting Coordinator
arichar1@stetson.edu
386-822-7024

Philip Yang
Accounts Payable Coordinator
pyang@stetson.edu
386-822-7295

Budgets

P 386-822-7020 | F 386-822-7034 | Unit 8274

Melissa Peters
Associate Vice President for Budget
mpeters@stetson.edu
386-822-7022

Kim Oates
Budget Analyst
kim.oates@stetson.edu
386-822-7020

Payroll

E payroll@stetson.edu | P 386-822-7703 | F 386-822-7034 | Unit 8318

Eva Mendez
Payroll Specialist
emendez@stetson.edu
386-822-7703

Karen Alexander
Payroll Specialist
kalexand@stetson.edu
386-822-7026

Purchasing

P 386-822-8850 | F 386-822-8855 | Unit 8287

Valinda Wimer
Director of Purchasing and Business Services
vwimer@stetson.edu
386-822-8850

Tera Edwards
Purchasing Coordinator
tedwards1@stetson.edu
386-822-7901

Liz Iaconis
Purchasing Coordinator
eiaconis@stetson.edu
386-822-8853

Sharon Fischer
Buyer - Purchaser
sfischer@stetson.edu
386-822-8852

Liang Hwan
Warehouse Manager
ghwan@stetson.edu
386-822-8842

Kevin Conklin
Warehouse Coordinator
kconklin@stetson.edu
386-822-8842

Bursar - Student Accounts

E stuaccts@stetson.edu | P 386-822-7050 | F 386-822-7126 | Unit 8348
Location Marshall and Vera Lea Rinker Welcome Center

Brian Johnson
Bursar
bljohnso@stetson.edu
386-822-7040

Trina Loeffler
Student Loan Officer
tloeffle@stetson.edu
386-822-7041

Candi Thomspon
Student Account Coordinator
cthompso@stetson.edu
386-822-7042

Carol Littlefield
Student Account Coordinator
clittlef@stetson.edu
386-822-7782

Daniella Godenzi
Student Account Coordinator
dgodenzi@stetson.edu
386-822-7052