Deland Hall
Holler Fountain

Office of Development and Alumni Engagement

Amy Gipson
Interim Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement 
Associate Vice President, Development Strategy and Communications

Melanie Laboy
Executive Assistant for the Vice President of Development and Alumni Engagement

Sharon Hamil
Senior Administrative Secretary

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Amy Dedes '04
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

Alex Herron '16
Associate Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

Cathy Foster
Administrative Secretary, Office of Alumni and Parent Engagement

Major Gift Officers

Rina Tovar Arroyo
Assistant Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement

Tara Hamilton
Executive Director of University Development Initiatives

Mike McKercher
Associate Athletics Director for External Operations

Mike Vermillion
Major Gifts Officer – School of Music

Liz Lew
Major Gifts Officer

Josh Truitt, PhD 
Major Gifts Officer At-Large

Office of Sustainable Giving

Mark Ernest
Director of Sustainable Giving

Olivia Nutting
Associate Director of Sustainable Giving

Dominique Schimdt '18
Development Design and Marketing Coordinator

Development Operations

Mark Noll
Executive Director for Development Operations

Cheryl Stadtler
Director of Research and Prospect Strategy

Andrew Freeland
Data Analyst

Christine Martin '19
Associate Director for Development Operations

Claudine Verdone
Gift Processor

Office of Gift Planning

Arzie Stephens
Director of Gift Planning

Donor Relations

Don Burrhus 
Director of Donor Relations

Tamara Dolan 
Assistant Director of Donor Relations

College of Law

Alphonce Brown
Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Michael J. Casey
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Patricia Toups
Associate Director of Development

Janet Caramello
Major Gift Officer

Karen Ryals
Development Officer

Tomeka Jackson
Administrative Support