The Second Amendment Society

About

The College of Law Second Amendment Society exists to promote firearm safety, educate the student body about laws which govern the possession and use of firearms, discuss public policy concerns related to firearms, and debate the controversies and issues surrounding the Second Amendment. SAS also endeavors to teach practical firearm concepts to students which will be useful in their future legal careers, especially those who practice criminal law.

Officers

Acting President
Zachary Liebetreu
zliebetreu@law.stetson.edu

COO/Vice President
Lex Sayre
lsayre@law.stetson.edu

CFO/Treasurer
Brittany Lakhani
blakhani@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Tyler Dixon
tadixon@law.stetson.edu

Special Advisor to the Executive Board
Chadwick Manausa
cmanausa@law.stetson.edu

Special Advisor to the Executive Board
Sam Newlon
snewlon@law.stetson.edu