Future Lawyers for Advocacy and Philanthropy

Future Lawyers for Advocacy and Philanthropy is committed to introducing law students to career options at the intersection of philanthropy and legal advocacy, while building partnerships and leveraging resources to enhance the common good. FLAP seeks to provide students with a variety of legal and nonlegal pro bono opportunities.

 

President
MacKenzie Vojtko
mvojtko@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Bedr Skargee
bskargee@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Hannah Klonowski
hklonowski@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Megan Rowjohn
mhaleyrowjohn@law.stetson.edu

Membership Coordinator
Blake Radford
baradford@law.stetson.edu

Events Coordinator
Evangeline Stewart
ecstewart@law.stetson.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator
Haley Kinart
hkinart@law.stetson.edu

Social Media Manager
Gabriella Avivi
gavivi@law.stetson.edu

Liasion
Ashley Adams
aadams@law.stetson.edu