Stetson Republicans

About

Stetson Law School Republicans is an organization designed for the promotion of the political process. This organization provides a forum and outlet for the fair and open exchange of political ideals, perspectives and opinions in a non-confrontational, supportive and academic atmosphere. Stetson Law School Republicans promotes and advocates for political knowledge and the electoral process.

Officers

President
Kia Tolbert
ctolbert@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Emily Lehman
eklehman@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Charles Keene
ckeene@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Frank Faul
ffaul@law.stetson.edu

Director of Membership
Taylor Petrie
tpetrie@law.stetson.edu

Director of Communications
Spencer Bello
sbello@law.stetson.edu

Director of Political Affairs
Brittany Lakhani
blakhani@law.stetson.edu

2L Representative
Kierstyn Jennings
ksjennings@law.stetson.edu

3L Representative
Nathan Reneau
nreneau@law.stetson.edu