Stetson Democrats

About

The Stetson Law Democrats aim to support the Democratic Party by perpetuating professional, social, and political connections between Democrats and striving to encourage political awareness. Membership is open to all Stetson students.

Officers

President
Elizabeth Kellar
ekellar@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Sierra DeMartino
sdemartino@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Will Davis
wbdavis@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Jessica Zelitt
jzelitt@law.stetson.edu

Director of Communications
Lauren Fleming
lfleming@law.stetson.edu

Director of Political Affairs
Emily Varley
evarley@law.stetson.edu

Director of Membership
Jason Hopkins
jmhopkins@law.stetson.edu