International Law Society

About

ILS brings students together with an interest in international law to listen to speakers, collaborate on projects, and plan events. Our goals are to promote diverse studies, educate other students, and provide opportunities to network with professionals working in international law.

Officers

President
Kyle Ridgeway
kridgeway@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Allison Pino
akpino@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Emily Thompson
ethompson5@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Tala El-Ghali
telghali@law.stetson.edu

Part-time Student Representative
Thomas Woodyard
twoodyard@law.steston.edu

Chair of the Board
Selena Nadeau
snadeau@law.stetson.edu

Pro Bono Chair
Hannah Harley
hharley@law.stetson.edu

Events

Students Honor International Women's Day

Speakers sitting at table on International Women's Day

Documentary filmmaker Luis Argueta presented abUSed: The Postville Raid, discussed the plight of undocumented workers with students 

Filmmaker Luis Argueta speaking before Stetson Law community