Anti Trafficking Coalition

Our mission is to educate the Law School about human trafficking, including its manifestations, prevalence, and consequences; participate in the fight against human trafficking; and serve as a resource to students interested in fighting human trafficking.

ATC's mission is to:

  • Educate the Law School about human trafficking, including its manifestations, prevalence, and consequences
  • Participate in the fight against human trafficking
  • Serve as a resource to students interested in fighting human trafficking.

President
Rosalyn Baxter
rabaxter@law.stetson.edu

Vice President
Caitlyn Sanders
cgsanders@law.stetson.edu

Treasurer
Angelina Vigliotti
avigliotti@law.stetson.edu

Secretary
Shelley Libby
sflibby@law.stetson.edu

Pro Bono Chair
Hannah Harley
hharley@law.stetson.edu

Part-time Student Representative
Lindsey Simpson
lasimpson@law.stetson.edu

Marketing Chair
Brent Schneider
bschnedier2@law.stetson.edu