Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, April 26, 2019

1:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

6:00 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

9:00 a.m.
9:00 p.m.

Friday, May 3, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 5, 2019

11:00 a.m.

Monday, May 6, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

6:00 a.m.
2:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

10:00 a.m.

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

7:00 a.m.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Monday, May 25, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Monday, May 31, 2021

Sunday, July 4, 2021