Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, March 8, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 15, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.

Monday, March 18, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 22, 2019

6:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 23, 2019

6:00 a.m.
6:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 29, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

6:00 a.m.
6:00 a.m.
6:30 a.m.
6:30 a.m.

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

6:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019