Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

9:30 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

10:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m.
9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

2:00 p.m.

Monday, April 23, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 27, 2018

5:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

3:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

10:30 a.m.

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018