Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, June 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Friday, June 29, 2018

8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018