Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Student Life Events

* = Cultural Credit

Thursday, December 13, 2018

12:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

Friday, December 14, 2018

4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

12:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, January 18, 2019

5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 21, 2019

5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

8:00 a.m.
4:30 p.m.
9:00 p.m.

Friday, January 25, 2019

5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

11:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 1, 2019

2:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 4, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

8:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 8, 2019

8:00 a.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

12:00 p.m.
12:30 p.m.
9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15, 2019

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Monday, February 18, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

9:00 p.m.
10:00 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

11:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 2019

2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, March 8, 2019

3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, March 15, 2019

3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, March 22, 2019

3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, March 29, 2019

3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019