Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Concerts - School of Music Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019