Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Concerts - School of Music Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, August 24, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:30 p.m.

Friday, April 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019