Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Career and Professional Development Events

* = Cultural Credit

Thursday, August 23, 2018

5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Friday, February 22, 2019