Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Admissions - Undergraduate Events

* = Cultural Credit

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

8:00 a.m.