Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, February 18, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 15, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019