Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

6:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 28, 2019

8:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 29, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

6:30 a.m.
2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

6:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 4, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

11:00 a.m.

Monday, April 8, 2019

6:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

6:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 12, 2019