Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

6:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 4, 2019

6:00 p.m.
9:30 p.m.

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

11:00 a.m.

Monday, April 8, 2019

6:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

3:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

6:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

8:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 12, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 14, 2019

4:30 p.m.

Monday, April 15, 2019

6:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

1:00 p.m.