Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Sunday, November 11, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

2:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018

8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

6:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.
3:00 p.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

2:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

1:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

1:30 p.m.
3:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018