Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, October 26, 2018

1:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

10:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

10:00 a.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

11:30 a.m.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

5:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Sunday, November 11, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

2:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018

8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
1:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

6:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.