Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Thursday, February 21, 2019

10:00 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:30 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

7:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 7, 2019

7:30 a.m.

Friday, March 8, 2019

12:00 p.m.