Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Thursday, February 14, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15, 2019

11:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

6:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

7:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

6:00 a.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

6:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.
10:00 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019

12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

6:00 p.m.