Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Admissions - Undergraduate Events

* = Cultural Credit

Saturday, March 23, 2019

6:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

7:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
3:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 13, 2019

6:00 a.m.
6:00 a.m.
6:30 a.m.
6:30 a.m.

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019