Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, January 25, 2019

8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

6:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

6:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.
11:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 31, 2019

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Friday, February 1, 2019

8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 2, 2019

8:00 a.m.

Sunday, February 3, 2019