Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

11:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

9:00 p.m.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

6:00 a.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

8:00 a.m.
4:30 p.m.
9:00 p.m.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

6:00 a.m.