Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, February 25, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:30 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, February 28, 2019

8:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.
9:30 p.m.

Friday, March 1, 2019

12:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.
3:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

7:30 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

7:30 a.m.