Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Student Life Events

* = Cultural Credit

Sunday, October 14, 2018

7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.

Monday, October 15, 2018

5:15 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

5:30 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

5:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

1:00 p.m.

Friday, October 19, 2018

2:00 p.m.
2:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

9:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 22, 2018

5:15 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

11:30 a.m.
7:30 p.m.