Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, October 1, 2018

5:00 p.m.
5:15 p.m.
7:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

10:00 a.m.
5:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
8:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

10:00 a.m.
10:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m.
6:45 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

ALL DAY
10:00 a.m.
11:30 a.m.
4:15 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Friday, October 5, 2018

11:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

2:00 p.m.

Monday, October 8, 2018

10:00 a.m.
5:15 p.m.
7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

11:30 a.m.
3:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

10:30 a.m.
5:30 p.m.
7:00 p.m.