Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Admissions - Undergraduate Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, October 22, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

11:30 a.m.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

8:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

6:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019