Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Monday, July 22, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 25, 2019

3:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Friday, July 26, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Monday, July 29, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 1, 2019

3:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.
6:30 p.m.

Friday, August 2, 2019

12:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 3, 2019

12:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 4, 2019

12:00 p.m.

Monday, August 5, 2019

12:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

10:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 8, 2019

3:30 p.m.
4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 9, 2019

4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 10, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 11, 2019

6:00 p.m.

Monday, August 12, 2019

9:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

11:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

10:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 15, 2019

11:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, August 16, 2019

7:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 17, 2019

7:00 a.m.

Sunday, August 18, 2019

7:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Monday, August 19, 2019

7:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m.
6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

7:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.

Friday, August 23, 2019