Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Cultural Credits Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10:00 a.m.
5:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

5:00 p.m.
8:00 p.m.

Friday, November 16, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

8:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 26, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019