Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Admissions - Undergraduate Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018

10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Monday, August 27, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, September 3, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 15, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, September 17, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

10:00 a.m.

Saturday, September 22, 2018

7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

9:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

11:30 a.m.

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

10:00 a.m.
5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 13, 2018

6:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:00 a.m.
8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018