Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

All Events

* = Cultural Credit

Friday, December 14, 2018

4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

11:00 a.m.
4:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Monday, December 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

11:00 a.m.

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

7:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

6:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

6:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
7:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 17, 2019