Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Student Life Events

* = Cultural Credit

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

3:00 p.m.

Monday, July 9, 2018

9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

12:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 2, 2018

8:00 a.m.

Monday, August 6, 2018

11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

7:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Monday, August 13, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:00 a.m.
7:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

10:00 a.m.
12:30 p.m.

Friday, August 17, 2018

8:00 a.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

8:00 a.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.