Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Student Life Events

* = Cultural Credit

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Friday, August 10, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Monday, August 13, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

12:30 p.m.

Friday, August 17, 2018

12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.
12:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 18, 2018

2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.
2:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.
1:30 p.m.