Skip to Content
Stetson University Logo

Events Calendar

Lectures Events

* = Cultural Credit

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

10:00 a.m.
2:30 p.m.

Monday, March 5, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 12, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, March 26, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

11:00 a.m.

Monday, April 2, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

5:30 p.m.

Monday, April 16, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 30, 2018

4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 7, 2018

4:00 p.m.